Contact Us

ITMO International Admission Office

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Educational Programs Department
international@mail.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 457-17-90

SHORT-TERM PROGRAMS at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
ITMO International Admission Office
Tatiana Banderova
international@mail.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 457-17-90

Migration support

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139d, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Migration Services Office
Daria Nekrasova
dsnekrasova@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 315-05-21

Educational Events and Internships for Students

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Academic Mobility Support Office
Olga A. Ovsyannikova
oovsyannikova@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 572-21-54

International Academic Exchange for ITMO Students

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139c, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Educational Programs Office
Georgy Maslov
outgoing@corp.ifmo.ru; maslov@mail.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 457-17-90

International Students Learning and Support Center

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139b, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
int.students@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 314-77-75

Work at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1228, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Center of International Faculty Support
Fatimat Karashaeva
inv@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 315-21-59

Conferences and Internships for ITMO Staff Abroad

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1227, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
International Cooperation Department
Irina Kim
kim@mail.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 315-28-41

Advanced training for ITMO staff in Russia

Lomonosova St. 9, office 1228, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Fatimat Karashaeva
fbkarashaeva@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 315-21-59

Study foreign languages at ITMO

Lomonosova St. 9, office 2139a, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191002
Foreign Language Training Center
fltc@corp.ifmo.ru +7 (812) 572-21-59

Participation in the Open Doors academic competition

Lomonosova St. 9
project coordinator
Polina Petrusha
opendoors@corp.ifmo.ru